The Board

Our Board of Directors and Staff...

Richard Archuleta, President of the Board: Secretary to the Warchief of Taos Pueblo and Manager of the Bison Project

Bobby Duran, Vice-president: Town Council Member, private businessowner and Town of Taos designate

Ana Pacheco-McCourt, Secretary: Community Against Violence Outreach Coordinator

Gilbert Suazo, Jr., Director of the Taos Pueblo Agriculture and Range Program, Taos Pueblo designate board member

Rebecca Parraz, Taos County designate board member Trinidad Arguello, Community Board Member: President Compostella Organization

Contact all of us at (505) 758-8731 at the TCEDC Business Park,
1021 Salazar Rd. - P.O. 1389 Taos, NM. 87571


Upcoming Events [] Activities [] Board [] Staff [] Vision [] Impacts [] Small Business Support [] Taos Economic Data [] Taos Business Incubator and Business Park [] Taos Food Center [] Taos Community Garden [] Mentorship and Partnership